Girls Basketball Navigation
Athletics Calendar
Girls Basketball

2017 BMS Girls Basketball Schedule

Mon., Oct. 2 GBB First day of Practice        
Thurs., Oct. 19 GBB Santa Fe Trail Away 4:15 JV, 7, 8 2:30/2:15
Tues, Oct. 24 GBB Prairie View Home 4:00 JV, 7, 8  
Mon., Oct. 30 GBB Osawatomie Away 4:00 JV, 7, 8 2:00/1:45
Thurs., Nov. 2 GBB Santa Fe Trail Home 4:15 JV, 7, 8  
Mon., Nov. 6 GBB Iola Away 4:00 7, 8 2:00/1:45
Thurs., Nov. 9 GBB Prairie View Away 4:00 7, 8 2:00:1:45
Mon., Nov. 13 GBB Wellsville Home 4:00 JV, 7, 8  
Tues., Nov. 14 GBB Anderson County Away 4:00 JV, 7, 8 2:45/2:30
Mon., Nov. 20 GBB Wellsville Away 4:00 JV, 7, 8 2:15/2:00
Thurs., Nov. 30 GBB Iola Home 4:00 7, 8  
Sat. Dec. 2 GBB BMS Tourney Home 10:00 7, 8  
Tues., Dec. 5 GBB Anderson County Home 4:00 JV, 7, 8  
Thurs., Dec. 7 GBB Osawatomie Home 4:00 JV, 7, 8